Studio City Arts and Crafts Show

Hello Angelinos!

If you’re in the Studio City area, and are looking for something to do with Mama this weekend, be sure to check out the Rotary Arts and Crafts Show over at Laurel Canyon and Moorpark. You can count on being inspired and interacting with tons of great vendors – I met many of them a few weeks ago at the Woodland Hills Crafts Show – and it’s also a fundraising event!

The event runs both Saturday the 12th and Sunday the 13th from 10am-5pm. On Sunday, you can even stroll on up to the Studio City Farmer’s Market afterwards to stock up on some fresh produce to match your new artwork.

Parking is a pain, I won’t lie to you, but if you get there earlier on you’ll find spots closer by. Weather and all, this promises to be a great weekend for being and about in LA. I’m looking forward to going on Sunday myself, and regardless of whether you can make it or not, I hope you and yours have a lovely Mother’s Day!

2 thoughts on “Studio City Arts and Crafts Show

  1. I miss being crafty..well Bakey? I guess with you! Lets create stuff together soon! This sounds like a fun time! I might be able to stop by on Saturday!

Leave a comment